This article will walk users through the steps of deleting their account and all of the data that has been generated in the Pattern Health system through their account. Once a user's account has been deleted, they may not be able to use Pattern Health products and services in the future.
To delete your account in the Pattern Health app, to to the More screen by clicking on the button in the bottom right corner. Then click on the menu item called Support.
Open a ticket with our customer support team, and make your deletion request. You can also open a support ticket with our team by sending an email to email@example.com.
When the Pattern Health team receives your deletion request, they will delete your data from the Pattern Health Platform. When the deletion request has been carried out, you will receive the email below:
Deleting your account will remove all of the following data from Pattern Health's system:
- Your name
- Contact information: phone number, email address, etc.
- Date of birth
- Any measurements: survey answers, biometric data, tasks
None of your data will be retained.
After your account has been deleted, you will be unable to use Pattern Health products and services using that account in the future.